Welcome!

Contact Laura 703.556.9317


Students, age 14, of Nancy Breth and Laura Marchisotto Bogart
Fantasy Rag, Peskanov and Hungarian Dance in d minor, Brahms

Music matters. It connects us, touches our hearts and minds and enriches our lives in unique and powerful ways. With patience, diligence and guidance, all students, no matter their natural gift, can acquire the technical and musical foundation to enjoy a lifetime of music making. Join me in making music matter in your child's life!

Lessons: Pre-college students take 39 private lessons and participate in 6 group performance classes, 3 studio recitals and various festivals and competitions throughout the year.

Interview/Audition: To schedule an interview/audition please contact the studio.

 

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 25
Studio Closed
Fri Aug 26
Studio Closed
Sat Aug 27
Studio Closed
Sun Aug 28
Studio Closed
Mon Aug 29
Studio Closed
Tue Aug 30
Studio Closed
Wed Aug 31
Studio Closed
Thu Sep 01
Studio Closed
Fri Sep 02
Studio Closed
Sat Sep 03
Studio Closed