Welcome!

 

 

 

  

Music matters. It connects us, touches our hearts and minds and enriches our lives in unique and powerful ways. With patience, diligence and guidance, all students, no matter their natural gift, can acquire the technical and musical foundation to enjoy a lifetime of music making. Join me in making music matter in your child's life!

Lessons: Pre-college students take 39 private lessons and participate in 6 group performance classes, 3 studio recitals and various festivals and competitions throughout the year.

Interview/Audition: To schedule an interview/audition please contact the studio.

 

May 2017
S M T W T F S
week 18 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 19 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 20 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 21 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 22 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Sun May 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sonata Festival & Competition
Tue May 23
Studio Closed
Wed May 24
Studio Closed
Thu May 25
Studio Closed
Fri May 26
Studio Closed
Sat May 27
Studio Closed
Sun May 28
Studio Closed
Mon May 29
Studio Closed
Tue May 30
Lessons Resume
Thu Jun 01
Tuition Due Fall 2017 Term